MITES RAOs

RegionTitleNameEmail
Contact #
2RAODave Mydlowskidmydlow@csdm.k12.mi.us(313) 268-1070
2
Asst. RAOLowell Yoaslyoas@flatrockschools.org(734) 535-6616
2 Asst. RAOGreg Meyergmeyer@csdm.k12.mi.us(313) 274-3832
3 RAO Gleen Zornzorn@monroe.k12.mi.us(734) 265-3694
3Asst. RAODavid Morellimorelli@ida.k12.mi.us(734) 269-9003
4RAO Marvin Gage gagem@branch-isd.org (517) 279-5707
4
Asst. RAOYasmin Oberlinyoberlin@lakeviewspartans.org(269) 565-3700
5RAOChuck Luchiescluchies@ccs.coloma.org(269) 468-2400
5Asst. RAOPat Stierpstier@brandywinebobcats.org(269) 683-4800 xt. 215
6 RAOJolaine Pricejprice@scslakeview-k12.com(586) 445-4000
6Asst. RAOEvva Dossinevva.dossin@romeok12.org(586) 752-0245
7RAOLois DavisLDAVIS1@rochester.k12.mi.us(248) 225-0505
7Asst. RAODavid Weeksdavid.weeks@royaloakschools.org(734) 649-5203
8RAOJohn Longjlong@newlothrop.k12.mi.us(810) 638-5054
9RAOJim Swensonjamesswenson@kentisd.org(231) 578-7397
9Asst. RAOMike Johnsonmjohnson@maisd.com(616) 225-5718
10RAOMark Schilkeymark.schilke@flushingschools.org(810) 591-3880
10Asst. RAOCarrie Warningcwarning@geneseeisd.org(810) 591-3326
11RAODon Schadddschadd@badaxeps.org(989) 269-9593
11Asst. RAORandy Guintherrandy.guinther@mcsdistrict.com(989) 871-5221
11 Asst. RAO Josh Burkhardjcburkhard@gmail.com(989) 289-7260
13RAORick Tankrtank@fremont.net(231) 924-7371
13 Asst. RAO Jeff Hoveyjhovey@brps.org(231) 796-7651
14RAOMandy Mungermjmunger@hotmail.com(989) 734-9170 xt. 562
14Asst. RAOLuke Mungermungerl@chebschools.org(231) 627-7191
15RAOChuck Boyercboyer@lakecity.k12.mi.us(231) 839-4331
15Asst. RAOJulie Orrjorr@tbaisd.org(231) 922-6310
16RAOLarry Warnerlwarner@eupschools.org(906) 635-3839 xt. 5923
16Asst. RAOBrian Nettletonbriann@eupschools.org(906) 297-2011 xt. 102
17RAOVictor Thompsonvthompson@eskymos.com(906) 786-6521 xt. 1641
18RAORobert Bohlsenrbohlsen@clkschools.org(906) 337-0311